ALL THAT IS IN MY HEART The rushing joy of having you Right at the center of my world Your thought dominate my heart My heart whispered to my brain I would not have had it better   My heart becomes mussy because of the massive impression of your love Can I make an expression of the feeling A mighty rushing joy of how it feels There is more to all that is in my heart But still on the point of loving you   Take a gaze at my face See through my face into my heart Can you make up a world I have built Just for you and I to dwell We will make a model of what love is all about   It is not going to end at all Through eternity is our love Romeo and Juliet were in the past Volumes is still voiced about the lovebirds Ours can be an outstanding exception   Yes we can truly live on Building our foundation on LOVE The one without which we are lost Making our love not to be lust Helping us to be a true model The Living Well of love in my heart I have made the statement on my face  

Author: 360degreesolutionnetwork

Adebayo Adeyemi Michael, is a budding writer, Management and Human Resources expert. He was at Ekiti State University for his first degree and also holds National Diploma in Marine Engineering. Michael is a certified S.T.C.W '95 trained person from Regional Maritime University, Accra, Ghana. He is a member of the Institute of Strategic Management, Nigeria and Center for Management Development, Nigeria, certified entrepreneurship and management expert. Michael had his National Youth Service Scheme carried out in one of the villages of Benue State in Nigeria. During his service year, he was engaged by the World Bank for two consecutive time to monitor polio immunization exercise compliance rate. His quest to ensure a reduced disaster prone and litter free environment. made him to serve as National Emergency Management Agency Vanguard during his National Youth Service year. More to his academic laurels is his pursuance of Masters degree in Business Administration. Michael is devoted to ministering life unto the dying souls. He has two published books already making waves: Mate or Wait? Positive Approach to Sexuality and Wrong Expressions of Sex and 50 Purity Tips.